Debra R. Zimmerman
Township Manager


Tamara Paden
Assistant Township Manager | Notary
Township Secretary Debra Zimmerman
Tax Collector Roberta Hartman
Engineer Michael Galante
Solicitor Kenneth R. Schuster, Esq
Code Officer Dave Favinger
Building and Plumbing Inspector Michael Cosentino
Electrical Inspector Len Warren


Email all comments and concerns to Please be sure to include your name, address, and phone number. You may also call the office for immediate response.